Boris Vuleta

Ortsvorsitzender

E-Mail:   boris.vuleta@ju-unterhaching.de

Julia Isabella Reich

stellvertretende Ortsvorsitzende

E-Mail:   julia.reich@ju-unterhaching.de

Martin Günther

Schatzmeister

E-Mail:   martin.guenther@ju-unterhaching.de

Julia Myrzik

Beisitzerin

E-Mail:   julia.myrzik@ju-unterhaching.de

Markus Probst

Beisitzer

E-Mail:   markus.probst@ju-unterhaching.de

Manuel Burger

Beisitzer

E-Mail:   manuel.burger@ju-unterhaching.de

Nils Baade

Beisitzer

E-Mail:   nils.baade@ju-unterhaching.de

Gianula Gkadris

Beisitzerin

E-Mail:   gianula.gkadris@ju-unterhaching.de